Caribbean Peril Codes (v2.7)

Peril codes for the Caribbean supported by UNICEDE/2.

UNICEDE/2 supports the following codes for Perils Covered for risks in Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserratt, Netherlands Antilles, St. Barts, St. Kits & Nevis, St. Maarten, St. Martin, St. Vincent & the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago and Turks & Caicos Islands:


If risks are covered for...


Windstorm only


Earthquake only